radically improving the health of your mind, body and spirit
for your most epic life

TM

TM

NEW MOON WORKSHOPS

with  Michelle Casey

Welcome to LadyMagic™ - a nourishing conversation for Divine Feminine power and magic.

The New Moon is a time when, traditionally, we have gathered together to create intentions, and make magic! 

Each moon cycle will have a specific focus, and will include a guided group meditation, an empowering exercise to help you connect to your Divine Feminine Wisdom, and a beautiful printable reminder that you can display and enjoy until the next New Moon.

Each workshop is designed to empower, ignite and delight your spirit. Workshops are 60-75 minutes long, and include empowering writing exercises and a vivid guided meditation.

In between each New Moon, we'll keep the conversation alive in a private Facebook group to support you in the intentions you create in each workshop.

 

"In the light sometimes it's hard to see what's ours. In the dark of the New Moon, I invite you to light your own spark, to let your creative power shine and sparkle." 

Attend with other amazing womxn (anyone who identifies as feminine is welcome!) and learn to work with the power of the moon's cycle to create magic in your own life. 

Please note – if you can’t make it live, you will have access to the workshop video replay in the private Facebook Group. 

Upcoming Workshops:

Saturday, March 17th, 2018

1pm HST / 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Sunday, April 15th, 2018

1pm HST / 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Tuesday, May 15th, 2018

3pm HST / 6pm PST / 9pm EST


Not able to join us at these exact dates/times? All registrations include access to the recording of the workshop.

Meet Michelle...

Certified Nutritional Therapy Practitioner - Certified Holistic Health Coach
Certified Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Practitioner

Farmers Market Shopper * World Traveling Foodie * Lifter of Heavy Objects

In my holistic clinical practice, I work with you to discover your unique healing opportunities, using a combination of in-depth interviews, questionnaires, and functional lab testing.

 

We work together holistically to develop a sustainable set of changes that you can make to bring more balance to your whole system - mind, body and spirit! 

We might use a combination of any of the following tools:

  • Therapeutic Diets

  • Elimination Diets

  • Nutritional Supplements

  • Stress Management Techniques

  • Mindfulness Exercises

  • Functional Lab Testing

  • Exercise Specific to Your Goals

Want to find out more and see if we're a good fit?

© 2018 Fit Foodie Enterprises, LLC   All Rights Reserved